- http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 03:49:50 GMT http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/data/thumbnails/6/1487.jpg http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm 3600 http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment10551 Tue, 05 Jun 2012 13:46:35 GMT - http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment10551 http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment10467 Sat, 14 Apr 2012 14:56:10 GMT - http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment10467 http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment8384 Tue, 07 Sep 2010 14:44:40 GMT - http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment8384 http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment8369 Sun, 05 Sep 2010 16:08:53 GMT - http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment8369 4 http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment7399 Fri, 02 Jul 2010 16:04:35 GMT - http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment7399 http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment7206 Wed, 23 Jun 2010 11:42:25 GMT - http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment7206 http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment7122 Sun, 20 Jun 2010 21:46:19 GMT - http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment7122 http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment7055 Tue, 15 Jun 2010 19:05:03 GMT - http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment7055 http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment6921 Fri, 04 Jun 2010 09:14:34 GMT - http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment6921 ^^ http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment5823 Tue, 09 Feb 2010 18:58:27 GMT - http://www.hawanaajd.com/gm/img330.htm#comment5823